Contact UCC Steelwork Connections / UCC Industries International

At UCCI Industries we pride ourselves on the strength of our people. Our employees at UCCI have a combined experience in the industry of over 120 years. We have excellent product knowledge and can assist in your needs in everything from product selection to spec writing, design, custom fabrication, and installation. We can help to solve your design needs both large and small, and would be happy to assist you on your next project.

Our Locations:









UCC Steelworks Connections
New York

320 Gateway Park Drive
Unit 2, North Syracuse,
New York 13212
Tel: (315)299-7499
Tel: (800)308-1043
Email:bbayda@ucci.ca

Contacts
Brian Bayda
Outside Technical Sales
Cell: (888)959-4682
Email:bbayda@ucci.ca

John Pluff
Outside Technical Sales
Cell: (315) 877-8497
Email:jpluff@ucci.ca

Greg Wandersee
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:gwandersee@ucci.ca

UCC Steelworks Connections Florida
5143 Rio Vista Avenue,
Tampa
Florida 33634
Tel: (813)644-7042
Tel: (800)308-1043
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

Contacts
Cid Connon
Vice President
Cell: (416)984-7966
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

Gary Boone
Outside Technical Sales
Cell: (470) 532-2800
Email:gboone@ucci.ca

Ron Burka Jr
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:rburka@ucci.ca

UCC Steelworks Connections Delaware (Admin)
1201 N. Orange St,
Suite 7039, Wilmington,
Delaware 19801
Tel:(302)573-3567
Tel: (800)308-1043
Email:info@ucci.ca

UCC Industries International
895 Sandy Beach Rd,
Unit 12, 13, Pickering,
Ontario L1W 3N7
Tel: (905)831-7724
Tel: (800)308-1043
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

Contacts
Brent Hughes
President
Cell: (416)984-7967
Email:bhughes@ucci.ca

Cid Connon
Vice President
Cell: (416)984-7966
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

Bushra Shahadat
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:bshahadat@ucci.ca

Frank Ogiltree
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:fogiltree@ucci.ca