Contact Us - Lindapter Products | UCC Steelwork Connections Inc.
logo
1 800 308 1043  

Contact UCC Steelwork Connections / UCC Industries International

At UCCI Industries we pride ourselves on the strength of our people. Our employees at UCCI have a combined experience in the industry of over 150 years. We have excellent product knowledge and can assist in your needs in everything from product selection to spec writing, design, custom fabrication, and installation. We can help to solve your design needs both large and small, and would be happy to assist you on your next project.


Our Locations:



Our Team:

UCC Steelworks Connections
New York
320 Gateway Park Drive
Unit 2, North Syracuse,
New York 13212
Tel:(315)299-7499
Tel:(800)308-1043
Email:
bbayda@ucci.ca


Contacts

Brian Bayda
Outside Technical Sales
Cell: (610)248-0955
Email:bbayda@ucci.ca

Luke Kurrle
Outside Technical Sales
Cell: (734)660-0965
Email:lkurrle@ucci.ca

Bob Bechard
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:rbechard@ucci.ca

UCC Steelworks Connections
Florida
5143 Rio Vista Avenue
Tampa,
Florida 33634
Tel:(813)644-7042
Tel:(800)308-1043
Email:
cconnon@ucci.ca


Contacts

Ron Burka Jr
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:rburka@ucci.ca

Cid Connon
Vice President
Cell: (416)984-7966
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

UCC Steelworks Connections
Delaware (Admin)
1201 N. Orange St.
Suite 7039, Wilmington,
Delaware 19801
Tel:(302)573-3567
Tel:(800)308-1043
Email:
info@ucci.ca


Contacts

Brent Hughes
President
Cell: (416)984-7967
Email:bhughes@ucci.ca

UCC Industries International
Canada (Pickering, ON)
895 Sandy Beach Rd.
Unit 12 & 13, Pickering,
Ontario L1W 3N7
Tel:(905)831-7724
Tel:(800)308-1043
Email:
cconnon@ucci.ca


Contacts

Prashan Raj
Inside Technical Sales
Cell: 905 831 7724
Email:praj@ucci.ca

Ranju Jacob
Inside Technical Sales
Cell: 905 831 7724
Email:rjacob@ucci.ca

Pat Thompson
Inside Technical Sales
Cell: 905 831 7724
Email:pthompson@ucci.ca

Bushra Shahadat
Inside Technical Sales Specialist
Email:bshahadat@ucci.ca

Cid Connon
Vice President
Cell: (416)984-7966
Email:cconnon@ucci.ca

Brent Hughes
President
Cell: (416)984-7967
Email:bhughes@ucci.ca